European Railway Award 2019

20 February 2019

Mark your calendar and save your evening of Wednesday, 20 February 2019, to attend the 12 edition of the European Railway Award and the joint UNIFE & CER Annual Reception. We will welcome you for the first time at the Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium. The ceremony will gather high level speakers before to welcome and award the 2019’ laureate. His/her name will be soon reveal so stay tunned.
Click here to register and for any question about this event, please contact Agathe Marie at

We look forward to seeing you on 20 February 2019 in Brussels!

Key Publications

  • About UNIFE Guide

    An overview of our research, standardisation & regulation and public affairs activities. In addition the publication presents our Organisational structure, Committees and Working goups.

    Read more

UNIFE Involved